Beautiful…

..I know you are because my breakfast, lunch, snack, brunch, dinner and midnight weed is now a minute and millisecond separated need for you Yeshua. Necessary desire hacks away at a retracting fear – my able God delivering me to where ..ever you are ..forever near.

Beautiful I know you are because the evidence is undeniable..if I’m dried out, it’s from toking you..a high so indescribable..Beautiful I know you are..I’m cried out in my growth as your disciple!

You’re beautiful..thank you..

httpv://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3Jv1Hf2oCw

Leave a Reply

